PRIVACY POLICY

Privacy Policy

Welcome to visit Sunyou logistics website! We take this Privacy Policy for the visitor privacy promise. In the use of this website or provide information to this site, please be sure to read all the contents of this website. This privacy polity is steadily improving, with the expansion of business scope of company's business development. We will update our privacy policy at all time. We welcome you to come back to check the terms.
 
Agreement

By using this site, you will be deemed to have agreed to the terms listed on this site. Whenever you checking information through the website, are deemed to have agreed to the terms of this website in accordance with the privacy provisions collection, use and disclosure of such information. 
 
Special precautions for minors

If you are under 18 years of age, you have no right to use this service, so we hope you do not provide any personal information to us. If you are under 18 years of age, you can only use the company's services in a parent or guardian.
 
Username and password

After you registered as a member, asked to select a username and password, and also to provide account authentication data to confirm your identity. You can only use your password to login your account. If you leak the password, it may lost your personal identification information, and may to you cause bad consequences to you. Therefore, no matter any reason to compromise your security, you should contact us immediately through the contact details.
 
Registration information

When you registered as a member, asked to fill a registry. The registry requires your real name, address, telephone number and e-mail address. 
 
Automatic information collection

This site might automatically receive and record information on your browser and computer, including your IP address, the information in this website, cookie, hardware and software features, as well as the web page you need
 
Use of Cookie

Cookies is a small amount of data. If you did not refuse to accept the case of cookies, cookies will be sent to your browser, and stored on your computer hard disk data. We use cookies to store your visit to our website. We can identify you, and through the analysis of the data to provide more and better service for you among your visit or again.
 
You have the right to accept or refuse cookies. You can modify the browser settings to refuse to accept the cookies, but we need to remind you, because you refused to accept the cookies, you may not use part of the function witch must depend on cookies on our website.
 
Disclosure and use of information

We do not provide, sell, rent, share or trade personal information to any third party 
The agreement of using or disclosing your personal information for recognition and (or) to confirm your identity, it could resolve the dispute, or help to ensure site safety, to limit fraud or other illegal criminal activities and to carry out our service agreement.
You agree that we may disclose or use your personal information to protect your life, the safety of the property or to prevent the serious infringement of the legitimate rights and interests of others or the needs of the public interest
You agree that we can disclose or use your personal information to improve our services, and make it meet your requirements, so that you can use our services to get a better experience
ou agree that we will use your personal information to contact you, we will provide you with the information that interested you, such as: product information
When we are forced by law or in accordance with the requirements of the government to provide your information, we will disclose your information in good faith

Information storage and exchange

Collecting user information and data will be stored on the web server
 
External links

This site contains other sites links. It is not responsible for the privacy protection of those sites, and we may increase the number of business partner sites whenever necessary
 
Security

Our website have the appropriate security measures to ensure the safety of information including do not lost, misused and altered. These security measures include the backup data to another server and user password encryption. Although we have these safety measures, but please note that the Internet does not exist on the security measures.
 
Contact us

Please contact us if you have any comments or suggestions regarding the privacy or privacy protection of this site and any questions in use. Http://www.sunyou.hk The domain name for Sunyou logistics company reserved. Without the written authorization of the Sunyou logistics company, any unit or individual shall not use



Third party link 

This web site may retain a third party website or links, these links will be accessed by the user's own decision, Sunyou logistics does not guarantee integrity, adequacy and reliability of any information provided by these link data, pictures, comments, statements or suggestions. Sunyou logistics provides these links only for convenience, does not mean that Sunyou approved and recommended it, and also not for promotion or advertising purposes.


Site Map|Privacy Policy
Room 502, 5th floor,NO.8 QiaoTangGuang Xinhe Road, Ma'anTang Bantian Street,
LongGang District,Shenzhen Tel: 86-0755-36915222 Fax: 86-0755-83766630
Copyright 2016 SunYou Logistics All Rights Reserved.
Shenzhen SUNYOU Logistics Co., Ltd ICP No. 13,076,051

隐私条款

Privacy Policy

  欢迎访问顺友物流网站!我们以本隐私条款对访问者隐私保护的许诺。在使用本网站或向本网站提供信息前,请务必阅读本网站隐私条款之全部内容。本站的隐私条款正在不断改进中,随着我站服务范围的扩大,我们会随时更新我们的隐私条款。我们欢迎您随时回来查看本条款。
 
同意

  一经使用本网站,您会被视为已同意本网站隐私条款所列之各项条款。不论您何时通过本网站提供信息,都被视为同意本网站依照其隐私条款收集、使用和披露此等信息。
 
未成年人的特别注意事项

  如果您未满18周岁,您无权使用本公司服务,因此我们希望您不要向我们提供任何个人信息。如果您未满18周岁,您只能在父母或监护人的陪同下才可以使用本公司服务。
 
用户名和密码

  当您打算注册成会员后,我们要求您选择一个用户名和密码,还要提供账号认证资料确认您的身份。您只能通过您的密码来使用您的帐号。如果您泄漏了密码,您可能丢失了您的个人识别信息,并且可能出现对您不利的后果。因此,无论任何原因危及您的密码安全,您应该立即通过 我们公布的联系方式与我们取得联系。
 
注册信息

  当您在注册为会员时,我们要求您填写一张注册表。注册表要求提供您的真实姓名,地址,电话号码和电子邮件地址。
 
信息自动收集

  本网站有可能自动接收并记录您的浏览器和计算机上的信息,其中包括您的 IP 地址,本网站cookie 中的信息、软硬件特征信息、以及您需求的网页记录。
 
Cookie的使用

  cookies是少量的数据,在您未拒绝接受cookies的情况下,cookies将被发送到您的浏览器,并储存在您的计算机硬盘。我们使用cookies储存您访问我们网站的相关数据,在您访问或再次访问我们的网站时,我们能识别您的身份,并通过分析数据为您提供更好更多的服务。
 
  您有权选择接受或拒绝接受cookies。您可以通过修改浏览器的设置以拒绝接受cookies,但是我们需要提醒您,因为您拒绝接受cookies,您可能无法使用依赖于cookies的我们网站的部分功能。
 
信息的披露和使用

  我们不会向任何无关第三方提供,出售,出租,分享和交易用户的个人信息。
  您同意我们可批露或使用您的个人信息以用于识别和(或)确认您的身份,或解决争议,或有助于确保网站安全、限制欺诈、非法或其他刑事犯罪活动,以执行我们的服务协议。
  您同意我们可批露或使用您的个人信息以保护您的生命、财产之安全或为防止严重侵害他人之合法权益或为公共利益之需要。
  您同意我们可批露或使用您的个人信息以改进我们的服务,并使我们的服务更能符合您的要求,从而使您在使用我们服务时得到更好的使用体验。
  您同意我们利用您的个人信息与您联络,并向您提供您感兴趣的信息,如:产品信息。您接受“服务协议”和本隐私条款即为明示同意收取这些资料。
  当我们被法律强制或依照政府要求而提供您的信息时,我们将善意地披露您的资料。
 
信息的存储和交换

  所收集的用户信息和资料将保存在本网站服务器上。
 
外部链接

  本站含有到其他网站的链接。本网站对那些网站的隐私保护措施不负任何责任。我们可能在任何需要的时候增加商业伙伴的网站。
 
安全

  我们网站有相应的安全措施来确保我们掌握的信息不丢失,不被滥用和变造。这些安全措施包括向其它服务器备份数据和对用户密码加密。尽管我们有这些安全措施,但请注意在因特网上不存在“完善的安全措施”。
 
联系我们

  如果您对本隐私条款或本网站的隐私保护措施以及您在使用中的问题有任何意见和建议请和我们联系。

     http://www.sunyou.hk 的域名为顺友物流公司所有。未经顺友物流公司书面授权,任何单位或个人不得使用。

第三方链接 

    本网站可能保留有与第三方网站或网址的链接,访问这些链接将由用户自己作出决定, 顺友物流并不保证这些链接上所提供的任何信息、数据、观点、图片、陈述或建议的准确性、完整性、充分性和可靠性。 顺友物流提供这些链接仅仅在于提供方便,并不表示顺友物流对这些信息的认可和推荐,也不是用于宣传或广告目的。


合作伙伴:
网站地图|隐私条款
深圳市龙岗区坂田街道马安堂社区新河街8号5楼 电话:0755-36915222 传真:0755-83766630
Copyright 2014 SunYou Logistics All Rights Reserved.
深圳市顺友物流有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备13076051号